Equitable Climate Resilience for US Local Governments

Meet our Advisory Panel

Patrick Howell
IBTS, Advisory Panel Chairman
Irela Bagué
Bagué Group
Curtis Brown
Virginia Department of Emergency Management; Institute for Diversity and Inclusion in Emergency Management (I-DIEM)
Jordan Carter
National League of Cities (NLC)
Joyce Coffee
Climate Resilience Consulting
Marcia Conner
Lois DeBacker
The Kresge Foundation
Dave Fowler
Association of State Floodplain Managers (ASFM)
Crandall Jones
Norristown, Pa. Municipality
Beth Kellar
International City/County Management Association (ICMA)
Nicolette Louissaint, Ph.D.
Health Care Ready
Anna Marandi
National League of Cities (NLC)
Luis M. Monterrubio, LEED AP
Foundation for Puerto Rico
Andreanecia Morris
Cara Pike
Climate Access
Benjamin Preston
Rebecca Rehr
Climate for Health at ecoAmerica
Monica Sanders
Bill Anderson Fund; University of Delaware; Georgetown University
Laurie Schoeman
Enterprise Community Partners
Susy Torriente
Jacobs Engineering
Feliz Ventura
Hatch Consulting
Kathryn Wright
Urban Sustainability Directors Network